Van Metre Homes Social Media
Van Metre Homes. Handcrafted Homes Since 1955.
Fresh Picks
Be the First to Know
New & Now
Realtors Only
Home > Places > Brambleton > Brambleton Home Designs
Brambleton Home Designs
Single Family Homes
Northstar at Emerald RidgePriceSquare FootageMore Info
Northstar Collection42184 Gentle Falls Drive,
Ashburn, VA, 20148
From the Low $700's3,254 - 4,314Details
Contact Sales Manager
Mike Holland
42184 Gentle Falls Drive,
Ashburn, VA 20148
703-764-5478
MHolland@vanmetrehomes.com
Edgewood at Emerald RidgePriceSquare FootageMore Info
Edgewood at Emerald Ridge23508 Quillback Court,
Brambleton, VA, 20148
From the Mid $600's3,174 - 3,375Details
Contact Sales Manager
Matt Parlatore
23508 Quillback Court,
Brambleton, VA 20148
703-764-5481
MParlatore@VanMetreHomes.com
Townhomes
The Hillcrest Collection at SouthbendPriceSquare FootageMore Info
The Hillcrest Collection at Southbend42362 Benfold Square,
Brambleton, VA, 20148
From The Low $400's2,063 - 2,351Details
Contact Sales Manager
Ernie Kyger
42362 Benfold Square,
Brambleton, VA 20148
703-764-5426
EKyger@VanMetreHomes.com
The Townsend Collection at Clover HillPriceSquare FootageMore Info
The Townsend Collection at Clover Hill23517 Epperson Square,
Brambleton, VA, 20148
From The Upper $400's2,755 - 3,201Details
Contact Sales Manager
Cris Hittle
23517 Epperson Square,
Brambleton, VA 20148
703-764-5441
CHittle@VanMetreHomes.com
The Brixton Collection at Clover HillPriceSquare FootageMore Info
The Brixton Collection at Clover Hill42246 Riggins Ridge Terrace,
Brambleton, VA, 20148
From The Low $400's2,155 - 2,440Details
Contact Sales Manager
Janiece Janson
42246 Riggins Ridge Terrace,
Brambleton, VA 20148
703-764-5448
JJanson@VanMetreHomes.com
Villas
The Devonshire Collection at SouthbendPriceSquare FootageMore Info
The Devonshire Collection at Southbend42350 Benfold Square,
Brambleton, VA, 20148
From The Mid $400's2,161 - 2,495Details
Contact Sales Manager
Bonita Hartbarger
42350 Benfold Square,
Brambleton, VA 20148
703-764-5433
BHartbarger@VanMetreHomes.com